8am Mass Monday and Wednesday through Saturday,
Tuesday at 12:10pm
Saturday Vigil 4:30pm
Sunday 9am and 11:30am

Link to St. Philip Catholic Church on Facebook Link to You Tube
Home Our Church
  
Parish Life
  
Sacramental Life
  
Enrichment & Outreach
  
Contact Us
  


Our ChurchOur Staff
The Parish Office is located in the Seton Center, 112 Capital Avenue NE, Battle Creek, Michigan. Office hours are 9 - 5 Monday through Friday. The phone number for the Office is 269-968-6645. Our FAX number is 269-968-0632. The phone number for Music Dept is 269-963-2584.

If you'd like to ask a question, send us an email admin@stphilipbc.org.

STAFF

Battle Creek Collaborative Priests
Rev. Christopher Ankley
Rev. Christopher Ankley
Moderator of the Battle Creek Collaborative
Pastor of St. Joseph and St. Jerome
Email:frchris@bcacs.org


Simon Chummar-Manjooran
Rev Simon Chummar-Manjooran
Parochial Administrator St. Philip
Email:frsimon@bcacs.org


Rev Jose Haro
Rev Jose Haro
Parochial Vicar
Spiritual Moderator – Battle Creek Area Catholic Schools
Email:frjose@bcacs.org


Rev. Robert Johansen
Rev. Robert Johansen
Parochial Vicar
Chaplain – Battle Creek Area Hospitals and Health Care Institutions
Email: frrob@stphilipbc.org


DEACONS:   Al Bell and Al Patrick

Debra Wawzysko
DIRECTOR OF PARISH OPERATIONS:
Phone: 968-6645
Debra Wawzysko
Email: dwawzysko@stphilipbc.org

SUPPORT STAFF: Phone:968-6645    Email:admin@stphilipbc.org

Carla Behrens
Carla Behrens
Receptionist
Bulletin Editor
Sandi Summers
Sandi Summers
Receptionist
Sue Bauman
Sue Bauman
Environment
MUSIC DEPARTMENT:    Phone: 963-2584
Mark Wells
DIRECTOR OF MUSIC:
Mark Wells
Email:mwells@stphilipbc.org
Jennifer Aurand
Assistant Music Director:
Jennifer Aurand
Email:jAurand@stphilipbc.org

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION:
Kathryn Williams
DIRECTOR OF FAITH FORMATION:
Phone: 962-9506
Kathryn Williams
Email: kwilliams@stphilipbc.org
Alicia Bronson
Faith Formation Administrative Assistant, Liturgy Director
Phone: 968-6645
Alicia Bronson
Email: abronson@stphilipbc.org

Andrea Perry
DIRECTOR TRI-PARISH YOUTH MINISTRY
Andrea Perry
Email: aperry@bcacs.org

OUR SCHOOLS

BCACS ADMINISTRATION OFFICE:    Cathy Erskine, Enrollment Mangagement     Phone:963-1131

ST. JOSEPH PRESCHOOL, ELEMENTARY & MIDDLE SCHOOL:    Sara Myers, Principal     Phone: 965-7749
                                                                                                        Katie Reed, Assistant Principal     Phone-963-4935

ST. PHILIP CATHOLIC CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL:    Vicky Groat, Principal     Phone: 963-4503

BCACS FOUNDATION:    Louanne McIntyer, Development Director     Phone: 963-4771

MINISTRIES

BSA TROOP 325:     Bob Johnson     Scoutmaster325@gmail.com.

COUNCIL OF CATHOLIC WOMEN (CCW):    Kathy Wanner    Phone: 968-4640
and Margie Lanko    Phone: 965-7037

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS (KOC):    Brian Wemple    

PERPETUAL ADORATION:    Betty Dillard    Phone:962-8255

PRO-LIFE RESOURCES:   Right to Life   Phone: 968-1734

THRIFT SHOP:    Phone: 965-5568





112 capital ave ne, battle creek, mi 49017-3927 | ph:269-968-6645 | fax: 269-968-0632